UPSTAR Installs 2018 Board Officers and Directors

January 22, 2018

The Upstate Alliance of REALTORS® (UPSTAR) recently installed its 2018 Board of Directors. The 2018 officers and directors include:


  • Mary Mauger, President, Century 21 Bradley Realty —Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Beth Walker, President-Elect, Fairfield Group REALTORS®—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Renee Cox, Secretary/Treasurer, Acorn Real Estate Professionals—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Kimberly Ward, Immediate Past President, North Eastern Group Realty—Fort Wayne, Ind.


  • David DeHaven, Mike Thomas Associates Inc.—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Tony Didier, Coldwell Banker Roth Wehrly Graber—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Susan Goree, Midwest America Federal Credit Union—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Ronald King, Heartland Auction & Realty—Decatur, Ind.
  • Joseph Leksich, Ambitions Real Estate—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Patrick Maloblocki, Coldwell Banker Roth Wehrly Graber—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Ed McCutcheon, Century 21 Bradley Realty —Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Terry Miller, Real Living Ness Bros.—Huntington, Ind.
  • Will Rogers, Arch Group Real Estate—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Mary Sherer, RE/MAX Ability Plus—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Todd Stock, RE/MAX Results—Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Isaac Stoller, Coldwell Banker Holloway—Blluffton, Ind.

The Upstate Alliance of REALTORS® volunteer board provides the leadership and oversight necessary to advance the association’s mission. A not-for-profit organization, UPSTAR is dedicated to serving the professional needs of nearly 1,600 REALTOR® and affiliate members. It is the oldest trade association in Allen County, established in 1913. For more information about the association, visit or call 260.426.4700.

< Back